Tropical Campfires' CD by Michael Nesmith

Tropical Campfires' CD by Michael Nesmith

Code: 100-011


36 available for immediate delivery


Product Description

An album with an acoustic band and Nez singing original tunes as well as covers of "In the Still of the Night", "Brazil", and "Begin the Beguine". After this recording many of the songs were performed with the same band for "Live at the Britt", a festival which was videotaped in Oregon. Nezheads usually list this album in their top three.

Artist: Michael Nesmith

Click to hear a sample:

1. Yellow Butterfly

2. Laugh Kills Lonesome

3. Moon Over the Rio Grande

4. One...

5. Juliana

6. Brazil

7. In the Still of the Night

8. Rising in Love

9. Begin the Beguine

10. I am not That

11. ...for the Island

12. Twilight on the Trail